Associated Student Body

The Associated Student Body serves students and represents Klahowya in the community. They help decide the direction of our school and talk with school leaders.

Diana Petersen, ASB Advisor  

Class Officers 2021-22

Executive Board  

President: Olivia Wildes                           
Vice President: Caila Wellington         
Secretary: Bailey Watland                    
Treasurer: unfilled                           

Senior Class
President: Robert Sprague                        
Vice President: Marissa Steward           
Secretary: Makayla Shaw               
Treasurer: Jorgie Neshem                        

Junior Class              
President: Loren Swaney                         
Vice President: Hailey Johnson            
Secretary: Matthew Zeiler                           
Treasurer: unfilled                       

Sophomore Class      
President: Kierstin Youtsey                              
Vice President: unfilled                
Secretary: unfilled                       
Treasurer: unfilled                     

Freshman Class   
President: Amelie Marceau                       
Vice President: Drew Franklin              
Secretary: unfilled                             
Treasurer: unfilled                            

Eighth Grade             
President: Katelyn Pearce                   
Vice President: unfilled               
Secretary: unfilled                    
Treasurer: Kaylie Youtsey                      

Seventh Grade

President: Kayla Burden
Vice President: Rachel Ferguson
Secretary: Donovan Salstrom 
Treasurer: Alivia Neuman

Sixth Grade
President: Carli Brunson
Vice President: Isabella Fuluvaka
Secretary: Will Franklin
Treasurer: Lillian Wildes