Associated Student Body

The Associated Student Body serves students and represents Klahowya in the community. They help decide the direction of our school and talk with school leaders.

Kim Hamblet , ASB Advisor  

Class Officers 2016-2017

Executive Board  

President               Bethany Lunden              
Vice President      Thu Aung         
Secretary               TS Wolff       
Treasurer               Celina DeJong           

Senior Class
President               Dylan Leer        
Vice President      Erika Powell        
Secretary               Hannah Kidd     
Treasurer               Chris Greene         

Junior Class              
President               Tyler Vandergriff         
Vice President      Robert Clifton     
Secretary               OPEN            
Treasurer               Brian Spilman          

Sophomore Class      
President                Madelyn Wilkins             
Vice President        Aaron Becker         
Secretary                OPEN      
Treasurer                Dominic Levenseller-Watland    

Freshmen Class   
President                Willow Heidt       
Vice President       Emilie Scott      
Secretary                Katie Cleven            
Treasurer                Nate Coots           

Eighth Grade             
President               Cheyenne Amar    
Vice President      Chase Huffman        
Secretary               Joclynne Bushnell     
Treasurer               Nolan Wolff      

Seventh Grade
Vice President

Sixth Grade
Vice President